• TRISHA-BROWN
  • COMPANY
  • CALENDAR
  • MEDIA
  • REPERTORY
  • PRESS
  • EDUCATION
  • RESOURCE

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

Barbara Dufty, Executive Director
(212) 977-5365 x 117
b.dufty@trishabrowncompany.org


Anne Dechene, Company Manager
(212) 977-5365 x 121
company@trishabrowncompany.org


Development, Development Director
(212) 977-5365 x 120
development@trishabrowncompany.org


Lee Serle, Director of Education
(212) 977-5365 x 119
education@trishabrowncompany.org


Adriane Medina, Finance Manager
(212) 977-5365 x 118
a.medina@trishabrowncompany.org


Cori Olinghouse, Archive Director
(212) 977-5365 x 124
c.olinghouse@trishabrowncompany.org


Katherine Martinez, Archivist
(212) 977-5365 x 124
archives@trishabrowncompany.org


Ben Houtman, Project Archivist
(212) 977-5365 x 124
preservation@trishabrowncompany.org


Constance Du Bois, Administrative Assistant
(212) 977-5365 x 123
admin@trishabrowncompany.org


Eva Barajas, Marketing Coordinator
(212) 977-5365
marketing@trishabrowncompany.org


Jenny Lerner, Public Relations
(212) 486-7229
lernernyc@aol.com


Betsy Ayer, Stage Manager
(212) 977-5365 x 122
production@trishabrowncompany.org


David Thomson, Archive Technical Consultant




Susan Rosenberg, Consulting Historical Scholar




ARTISTIC STAFF:

Diane Madden, Associate Artistic Director

d.madden@trishabrowncompany.org


Carolyn Lucas, Associate Artistic Director

c.lucas@trishabrowncompany.org


BOOKING AGENTS:

Colette de Turville, International Representation
+33 (0) 1 42 07 11 51
cdeturville@numericable.fr


Andrea Snyder, Project Manager, Domestic Booking Agent

booking@trishabrowncompany.org



Trisha Brown Dance Company